Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Telephone: 781-961-6237
Department Chair: Alpha Sanford; Extension 578
Teachers; Jen Cribby, Brian Cartwright, Melinda Forbes, Ed Weiand, Ryan King, Matt Tavares, Mike Maher, Lois Barbour, Steve Leclair, Emily Donovan, Bonnie Shelton, Anne Harrington,  
Support Staff:
Paraprofessionals-Inclusion: Pat Sinclair, Marie Donahue, Maxine Tull, Erica Sacco, George Papalambros, Judy Shemnitz; Paraprofessionals-Pre-vocational: Pam Page, Berta Nalbandian, Karen Burke, Danuta Rednicki, Susan Feldman;
Service Provider: Anita Rafferty, Barbara Finger,-Speech; Tresa Papadopoulos, Psychologist; Judi Gordon, RBR Teacher;
Social Workers:  Peri Dreyfus, Mona Rosen, Eileen Vlieger, Dan Bellistri;
SPED Secretaries:  Amy Drummey, Jackie Massey, Maria Tilden

SANFORD A.2.jpg
Ms. Alpha Sanford,

Department Chair
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

CRIBBY.jpgMs. Jennifer Cribby,

Algebra,

Strategic Math 

 

 

 

 

cribbyj@randolph.k12.ma.us 
HARRINGTON.jpg
Ms. Ann Harrington

Early U. S. History

Modern World History

Study Skills

 

 

 

MAHER.jpgMr. Michael Maher,

Mathematics,

English,

Social Studies,

Science

Transitional Skills

 

maherm@randolph.k12.ma.us

 WEIAND.jpg
Mr. Edward Weiand,

Topics in Discrete Math

Algebra

Resource/Learning Skills

 

 

weiande@randolph.k12.ma.us

 


 

BARBOUR.jpgMs. Lois Barbour,

English,

Resource/Learning Skills

 

 

 

 

barbourl@randolph.k12.ma.us

DONOVAN EMILY.jpgMs. Emily Donovan,

Mathematics,

English,

Social Studies,

Science,

Art 

donovane@randolph.k12.ma.us

 KING RYAN 2.jpgMs.ryan King,

English,

Resource/Learning Skills

 

 

 

kingr@randolph.k12.ma.us


 

sped secretaries.jpg

 CARTWRIGHT2.jpg
Mr. Brian Cartwright

English

Resource/Learning Skills

 

 

  

cartwrightb@randolph.k12.ma.us

 FORBES2.jpg
Ms. Melinda Forbes,

Resource/Learning Skills

 

 

 

 

forbesm@randolph.k12.ma.us
LECLAIR.jpg
Mr. Steve LeClair,

Mathematics,

English,

Social Studies,

Transitional Skills

 

leclairs@randolph.k12.ma.us

TAVARES.jpg
Mr. Matthew Tavares,

Algebra

Geometry

Study Skills

 Mass Communications

 

tavaresm@randolph.k12.ma.us

 

 

paraprofessionals.jpg