Navigate Up
Sign In
Help (new window)
 

 Information

 

Randolph Public Schools
40 Highland Ave
Randolph MA 02368
781-961-6200

School Contact Numbers

RHS 781-961-6220
RCMS 781-961-6243
Donovan 781-961-6248
JFK 781-961-6211
Lyons 781-961-6252
Young 781-961-6256

 

 

 Calendars

 
 

 Upcoming Events

 

Thursday, February 05, 2015

Friday, February 06, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 Notice: 
---------
Educational Facilities Community Update: Saturday, January 31, 2015 @ Randolph Community Middle School from 9am to 10am in the cafeteria.

MS PowerPoint-sm.pngED Facilities Community Feedback PowerPoint Presentation December 2014

 
 
In spring/summer of 2011, the Town Council set aside funds to review our current school and town facilities.  After receiving community input, an Educational Facilities Plan (Master Plan) was created with the help of a Master Plan Sub-committee.  At this time, we again want to ensure the community is thoroughly engaged and participates in reviewing the plan.  This will assist in determining the next steps.  Please see the attached document as well as the full 456 page Master Plan.
 
  
 

 What's New in RPS

 
 
 

 RPS Tweets

 
 

 Resources

 

 
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter - you do not need an account to view

 Student Accounts

  O365-Students.jpg

 
 

 Supt's Corner

 
 

 School Improvement Plans

 
 

 Flyers/Documents (Click)

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
 

 Translators

 
Si vous ne comprenez pas cet avis, nous vous prions d’appeler Mr. Pierre Fontaine au 781- 961- 6220 à l’extension 569, Merci.
Si w pa konprann enfòmasyon sa a, tanpri rele Pierre Fontaine nan 781- 961- 6220 ekstansyon 569, Mèsi.
Si tiene cualquier pregunta de esta noticia, favor de llamar a Viana Mendes a 781-961-6220 ext. 561
Nếu bạn có thắc mắc hoặc cần thông dịch viên về điều này, xin vui lòng gọi Lê Vũ 781-961-6220, ext. 548 or Taylor Huynh ext. 548.
如果您對這份資料有任何問題或想有中文解釋,請打電話781-961-6220 内綫548Hui Ning Marsigliano蔡惠寧老師聯係。謝謝