Navigate Up
Sign In
Help (new window)
 

 Information

 

Randolph Public Schools
40 Highland Ave
Randolph MA 02368
781-961-6200

School Contact Numbers

RHS 781-961-6220
RCMS 781-961-6243
Donovan 781-961-6248
JFK 781-961-6211
Lyons 781-961-6252
Young 781-961-6256

 

 

 Calendars

 
 

 Upcoming Events

 

Thursday, August 07, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014

Monday, September 01, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Grades 1 through 9: Tuesday, August 26, 2014
___
Grades 10 through 12: Wednesday, August 27, 2014
___
Pre-K and Kindergarten: Tuesday, September 2, 2014
 

 What's New in RPS

 
 
 

 Resources

 
 

 RPS Tweets

 

 
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter - you do not need an account to view

 Student Accounts

  O365-Students.jpg

 
 

 Supt's Corner

 
 

 School Improvement Plans

 
 

 Flyers/Documents (Click)

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
 

 Translators

 
Si vous ne comprenez pas cet avis, nous vous prions d’appeler Mr. Pierre Fontaine au 781- 961- 6220 à l’extension 569, Merci.
Si w pa konprann enfòmasyon sa a, tanpri rele Pierre Fontaine nan 781- 961- 6220 ekstansyon 569, Mèsi.
Si tiene cualquier pregunta de esta noticia, favor de llamar a Viana Mendes a 781-961-6220 ext. 561
Nếu bạn có thắc mắc hoặc cần thông dịch viên về điều này, xin vui lòng gọi Lê Vũ 781-961-6220, ext. 548 or Taylor Huynh ext. 548.
如果您對這份資料有任何問題或想有中文解釋,請打電話781-961-6220 内綫548Hui Ning Marsigliano蔡惠寧老師聯係。謝謝